Lusardi Construction Company

News  

Check back here for timely articles and news updates regarding our projects. 


 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
It is the largest price per square foot sale to date for any industrial building in Otay Mesa, California.
Thursday, March 15, 2018
A push to build hotels like stacking blocks.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
This magazine will blow you way!
Monday, March 12, 2018
The First Southern California Modular Hotel
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
A bit of surf and turf in your backyard.
Monday, April 3, 2017
Check out these beauties!
Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Friday, December 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Helping others is what it's all about!
Monday, December 19, 2016
...because we love to give!
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Because it's better to be safe than sorry.
Monday, December 12, 2016
We just love awards.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
We are an active team.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
The steel connection.
Friday, November 11, 2016
Anticipation is building for the opening of these hotels.
Thursday, November 10, 2016
A great school with great views!
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Time lapse of a super cool statue that will now call San Leandro, CA home.
Thursday, October 6, 2016
The steel structure of building 3
Friday, September 30, 2016
You'd have to try hard not to notice a 60 acre manufacturing building project.
Friday, September 30, 2016
Our City loves Make - 5500 Avenida Encinas
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Orchid nominated 'Moda - Sorrento Technology Center' for it's architecture and 'make' for it's creative interior design

Page 1 of 5: <<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next>>