Lusardi Construction Company

News  

Check back here for timely articles and news updates regarding our projects. 


 

Monday, June 16, 2014
Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa in Rancho Santa Fe was recently among U.S. hotels garnering five stars in the 2014 edition of Forbes Travel Guide.
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Construction has started on a permanent 22,700 square foot middle school building and a 23,000 square foot performing arts building.
Thursday, February 20, 2014
The new campus will include 15 buildings offering creative office suites with 2 integrated retail buildings to support the working environment.
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Construction of a new 32,000 square foot clubhouse located in Hayward, California.
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Construction of two new office buildings totaling 30,000 square feet in El Segundo, California.
Friday, September 13, 2013
Lusardi Construction is pleased to be working with the Bixby Land Company on their new 227,000 square foot office park in San Jose, California.
Friday, September 13, 2013
The Hilton Garden Inn Hollywood has been awarded the Hilton "Best Conversion" award for 2012.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Lusardi achieves LEED Silver Certification on the four-floor tenant improvement for the Immigration Customs Enforcement in North Charleston, South Carolina.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
The shoring operation for the Hilton Garden Inn is underway.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Lusardi began construction on the new three-story building within the existing Sunnyvale Business Park.
Friday, April 5, 2013
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Lusardi Construction is wrapping up the 16,000 square foot tenant improvement for SKLZ located in Carlsbad, CA.
Monday, January 21, 2013
New buildings emerging across the San Marcos High School campus.
Friday, January 18, 2013
Lusardi Construction is kicking off the New Year with the new Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Palo Alto, California.
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Currently under construction is the existing 9,000 square foot Jaguar Land Rover dealership located in the Arizona Chauncey Automall.
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Construction on the GSA - S building in Savannah is well underway and will continue through the new year until July of 2013.
Friday, November 30, 2012
Construction on the San Marcos High School continues to spark the interest of locals.
Friday, November 9, 2012
Lusardi Construction was recently selected for the construction of a 21,000 square foot Volkswagen dealership in Cathedral City, California.
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Join Lusardi Construction and support the Proposition V Bond Measure for Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community Colleges.
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
The fully remodeled Crown Toyota dealership in Ontario has made their debut as a state-of-the-art dealership.
Thursday, August 16, 2012
The Yulupa Elementary School located in Santa Rosa, California - strives to reduce environmental impact with the installation of solar panels throughout their campus.
Friday, August 10, 2012
Construction progresses on the Seacoast Inn with the framework of the four-story structure now complete.
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Construction of a new golf clubhouse and 6 hole golf course is underway!
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Lusardi is gearing up to start the Flower Hill Promenade Facade Renovation.
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Brand-new 42,000 square foot CarMax dealership now underway in Oxnard, California.

Page 3 of 5: <<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next>>