Lusardi Construction Company

News  

Check back here for timely articles and news updates regarding our projects. 


 

Monday, June 11, 2012
Brand-new DCH Toyota of Torrance dealership now completed and in pursuit of LEED Gold Certification.
Monday, May 7, 2012
Friday, May 4, 2012
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Lusardi carries on with construction on the multiple building renovation at the Rancho Valencia Resort in Rancho Santa Fe, California.
Friday, April 6, 2012
Last week, the San Marcos High School Ground Breaking Ceremony took place in the midst of all the action!
Friday, April 6, 2012
Lusardi has completed the Nissan Infiniti San Francisco.
Friday, March 9, 2012
The new Hilton Hotel in Hollywood, Ca is now complete.
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Construction of the new two-story medical office building continues without a hitch.
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Lusardi Construction Company has recently been contracted to remodel a handful of reputable car dealerships.
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Construction of the Seacoast Inn hotel continues with the high-reaching structure now visible along the coast of Imperial Beach.
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Construction of the lavish Rancho Valencia Resort & Spa continues in Rancho Santa Fe, Ca.
Monday, January 23, 2012
The Reconstruction Phase of the new San Marcos High School has begun.
Thursday, January 5, 2012
Construction of the Flower Hill parking structure, Whole Foods Retail Market, and Medical Office begins.
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Construction commences on the Rancho Valencia Modernization in Rancho Santa Fe, Ca.
Monday, December 12, 2011
The completion of the San Marcos High School Interim Campus has us gearing up for the start of the high school reconstruction.
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Hollywood Hilton continues to to progress seamlessly as we complete renovating another two floors of the existing hotel.
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
San Marcos Elementary and Camp Cuyamaca are presented with awards from the AGC and ABC.
Monday, November 14, 2011
Construction continues on Flower Hill project and completion of shoring wall nears.
Monday, November 14, 2011
Fast paced construction starts on a renovation for Hilton Garden Inn in Hollywood.
Monday, November 14, 2011
Finishes begin at Nissan-Infiniti San Francisco.
Monday, September 19, 2011
Construction at the Interim Campus for the San Marcos High School has begun.
Monday, September 19, 2011
Seacoast Inn Construction Continues with Concrete Pour
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Walls are currently being framed at Nissan/Infiniti in San Francisco
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Demolition of existing tenant improvements has begun at ICE Charleston
Saturday, September 10, 2011
Construction of two car dealerships completed and one starting demolition

Page 4 of 5: <<Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next>>